Childcare Provider Details

Name
Sarah Abbott
Registration Type
Childminder
Telephone

Address

Postcode
BS5

Categories

Categories
Childminders

More About The Childcare Provider

Childcare Provider Details

Description

No vacancies. I have recently returned to childminding after many years in the workplace and I absolutely love it. I live with my 17yr old daughter in a vibrant part of Easton just off St Mark’s Road and close to the M32 and main commuter routes, with easy access to many activities and green spaces. My house is not large but I care for a maximum of 2 children at a time. We spend lots of time outside and at various toddler groups, whit other childminders, at city farms, soft play centres, etc. Activities at home include toys and books, arts and crafts, cooking and outside play in my enclosed back garden. I provide a range of healthy snacks and home cooked food and can cater for any special dietary requirements and cultural/religious needs. I aim to provide a safe and loving environment for babies and children where they have fun and develop through play. I have my own car and am able to collect children and drop them home (by arrangement) if that is helpful. I am happy to consider unsocial shift-work hours, weekends and public holidays. Schools run to and from Bannerman Rd Primary, Millpond Primary and Whitehall Primary School.

Registration Type
Childminder
OFSTED Number
EY431493
Last Inspection: 12 November 2015 - Good
Click here to view the OFSTED report
Opening Times
MondayFrom 07:30To 18:00
TuesdayFrom 07:30To 18:00
WednesdayFrom 07:30To 18:00
ThursdayFrom 07:30To 18:00
FridayFrom 07:30To 18:00
What age ranges do you cater for?
From 0 To 7
School/Early Years Pickups
Bannerman Road Community & Childrens Centre Millpond Primary School Whitehall Primary School
Back to search results

Favourites

Favourites are stored until you quit your browser.

Printable Version